Hurley on 3

                                        Dave Fairweather, Hurley Weir 

Hurley has gone up to 3 this week.  It is typical that I have been in London for 4 years and now, only two weeks before I am about to leave, do I start playboating in the Thames Valley. Been down twice this week already.

                                          Myself, Hurley Weir.

Anyway tested out the Rev and it handles really well, I’m really pleased with it.  I’ll see how much playboating I can get done in this last two weeks.

Photos thanks to Tom Laws.

 

1 Response to “Hurley on 3”



Leave a Reply

